Reviews

Christian,
3.6

01.12.2016

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Goed verzorgd hotel alles was goed in orde. Enige minpuntje was dat de kamer erg heet was en ik kreeg het niet koeler eind November.


Response:

Bedankt om uw ervaring met de lezers van de website te hebben gedeeld. Wij waarderen uw mening en nemen dit zeker ter harte. Graag tot een volgende keer. Christiaan & The Leopold Team

Rik,
5.0

28.11.2016

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Ignacio,
4.0

22.11.2016

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Peter,
5.0

14.11.2016

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

David,
4.8

13.11.2016

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Allen,
5.0

08.11.2016

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Excellent all around.. large, clean room with all amenities needed. Terrific breakfast.. highly recommend the hotel!


Response:

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time review your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again very soon at Leopold Hotel Antwerpen. Christiaan & The Leopold Team

Gregory,
5.0

28.10.2016

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

I stay at the Leopold any time I come to Antwerp, which has been twice a year since Fall of 2007. The friendly and courteous staff have become good friends if not more like my family away from home. I am sure if I ever have an issue, which I haven't yet, they would take care of it promptly. Thank you for taking care of me during my visit!


Response:

Dear Mr. Steele, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Christiaan & The Leopold Team

Anneke,
3.6

25.10.2016

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Filip,
5.0

03.10.2016

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Alles uitstekend maar wel een klein beetje ontgoocheld dat er geen rekening werd gehouden met mijn getrouwheidskaart. Maar geen nood : we komen zeker nog eens terug.


Response:

Maurice,
4.3

08.09.2016

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

I personally enjoy soft boiled eggs at breakfast. (see Astoria) The rest was very good including the excellent smoked salmon. Many thanks


Response:

Dear guest, We very much appreciate your positive review. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Christiaan van Kesteren Acting Hotel Manager