Reviews

David,
4.8

13.11.2016

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Allen,
5.0

08.11.2016

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Excellent all around.. large, clean room with all amenities needed. Terrific breakfast.. highly recommend the hotel!


Response:

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time review your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again very soon at Leopold Hotel Antwerpen. Christiaan & The Leopold Team

Gregory,
5.0

28.10.2016

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

I stay at the Leopold any time I come to Antwerp, which has been twice a year since Fall of 2007. The friendly and courteous staff have become good friends if not more like my family away from home. I am sure if I ever have an issue, which I haven't yet, they would take care of it promptly. Thank you for taking care of me during my visit!


Response:

Dear Mr. Steele, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Christiaan & The Leopold Team

Anneke,
3.6

25.10.2016

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Filip,
5.0

03.10.2016

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Alles uitstekend maar wel een klein beetje ontgoocheld dat er geen rekening werd gehouden met mijn getrouwheidskaart. Maar geen nood : we komen zeker nog eens terug.


Response:

Maurice,
4.3

08.09.2016

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

I personally enjoy soft boiled eggs at breakfast. (see Astoria) The rest was very good including the excellent smoked salmon. Many thanks


Response:

Dear guest, We very much appreciate your positive review. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Christiaan van Kesteren Acting Hotel Manager

Jean-Michel,
5.0

13.08.2016

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

John,
5.0

13.07.2016

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

An oasis of calm and style Fresh orange juice squeezed on demand Decafe button on coffee machine Excellent breakfast buffet This hotel works hard to ensure everything is great


Response:

Dear guest, Thank you very much for this positive feedback. We hope to welcome you again very soon at Leopold Hotel Antwerp. Best regards, Roxana Barbierita Acting Hotel Manager

Shannan,
4.0

10.07.2016

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Karen,
3.8

07.07.2016

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

While the corners and other parts show some wear in this hotel, it has a great location and everything needed for comfort including in-room coffee/tea making, actual mugs and glasses instead of cardboard and plastic, and comfortable beds. Great breakfast, and very good value for price. Would definitely return.


Response:

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to inform us about your stay in our hotel. It is nice to read you had a pleasant stay and we hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, Roxana Barbierita Acting Hotel Manager