Reviews

Anon,
5.0

23.04.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Anon,
4.4

17.04.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Pleasant hotel situated near a park ,very pleasant and helpful staff.


Response:

Anon,
4.4

15.04.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

The young man and lady who served at the bar were both charming and really friendly. We enjoyed making our own waffles for breakfast. We will use your hotel again when we come back in the Autumn when our son will be studying at the University.


Response:

Dear Robert, Thanks for this nice review about your time in our hotel. We are grateful for your compliments to our caring and helpful bar staff. Thanks for your positive feedback about the breakfast; it's a pleasure you enjoyed making your own waffles. We will be happy to welcome you again on your next visit. Best regards, Anne Ludmann & Leopold Hotel team, General manager

Anon,
4.8

08.04.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Super verblijf gehad. Mooie, ruime kamers en comfortabele bedden. Fantastisch ontbijt! Zeer goede, centrale ligging!


Response:

Dear Saskia, Thanks for your review. We are delighted to read your positive feedback about the comfort and size of your room. Thank you for appreciating our emplacement and the quality of our breakfast. We all hope to see you again. Best regards, Anne Ludmann & Leopold Hotel team, General manager

Anon,
4.8

05.04.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Anon,
3.8

05.04.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Anon,
4.8

29.03.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

A very well priced hotel with good rooms and an excellent breakfast! I would stay again....


Response:

Dear Guest, Allow us to thank you for this great feedback relative to your stay at Leopold hotel Antwerp. We're glad to note you made the most of your room during your stay among us. Thanks for referring to our tasty breakfast. We're happy to read you intend to visit us again in the future. Anne Ludmann & Leopold Hotel team, General manager

Anon,
4.8

14.03.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Fantastic stay. This is the second time we stayed at the Leopold hotel and we are looking forward to our third time next year.Its just a shame it's such a long way to fly from Australia to Belgium


Response:

Dear Philip, Thank you very much for your loyalty and the time taken to write this review about Hotel Leopold Hotel Antwerp. We are delighted to have seen you back, it is always a pleasure to welcome returning guests. We are glad you have been happy with your stays in our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again next year. The entire team really look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. With renewed thanks, Anne Ludmann & Leopold Hotel team, General manager

Anon,
3.6

03.03.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Anon,
4.0

15.02.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Everything OK.We will be back soon.


Response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing such positive opinions about your visit to Leopold Hotel Antwerp Hotel - just a short walk to the famous, Diamond District. It is wonderful to read that everything was to your satisfaction, and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to see you, again! With very best wishes, Anne Ludmann & Leopold Hotel team, General manager