Reviews

Nathalie,
3.8

11.06.2019

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

The hotel is a little Old and there were 2 single beds. Nevertheless the hotel was clean and the rituals products were Nice in the bathroom


Response:

Dear Nathalie Van Der Eng, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. We are pleased that you appreciated the high standards and quality service which we strive to uphold. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Each bedroom is available as a Double room with King-sized mattresses. Alternatively, we can offer Twin rooms with large mattresses. It would be a great pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel. Best regards, Olivier DE VUYST, General Manager

Robert,
4.4

29.03.2019

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

It is difficult to find a parking near the hotel.. The parking from the hotel was full.


Response:

Dear Robert, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that you had some difficulty in find a parking place. Please know that we have taken good note of your comment and will take this into consideration for the future. We hope that you enjoyed the rest of your stay. It would be a pleasure to have you return. Kind regards, Anne Ludmann & Leopold Hotel team, General Manager

Metzler,
4.4

12.03.2019

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

- хорошее расположение отеля: многие достопримечательности в шаговой доступности, - большой выбор блюд на завтрак, - подготовка комнаты к заселению оставляет всё же желать лучшего: было достаточно много пыли.


Response:

Уважаемая Наталья! Приносим благодарность за отзыв об отеле Leopold Hotel Antwerp, Антверпен. Нам приятно слышать, что Вам понравилось расположение отеля в самом сердце Антверпена, всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от Центрального вокзала. Мы также рады, что Вы высоко оценили наши завтраки, для приготовления которых мы используем только свежие продукты высокого качества. Примите наши искренние извинения за некоторые недостатки. Мы обязательно учтем Ваши замечания и разберемся в ситуации. Надеемся, Вы посетите нас снова. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Anne Ludmann & Leopold Hotel team, General Manager

Michael,
5.0

14.02.2019

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Lovely hotel, in convenient location . Parking limited but numerous public car parks nearby. Rooms were clean and very comfortable, and breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice. Staff were polite and friendly.


Response:

Dear Michael, Thank you so much for this perfect rating of our hotel. It is rewarding to know that everything was to your satisfaction during your stay. Your positive feedback about our rooms, amenities and team members encourages us to continue upholding our high standards. Thank you once again. We would love to have you return in the future. Best wishes, Anne Ludmann & Leopold Hotel team, General Manager

Linda,
4.6

08.01.2019

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Ontzettend vriendelijk personeel!


Response:

Beste Linda, We danken u voor uw beknopte feedback en hoge score. Het doet ons veel plezier dat u genoten heeft van uw verblijf bij ons. Ons team dankt u voor het compliment en ontvangt u graag opnieuw bij een volgend bezoek aan Antwerpen. Hartelijke groet, Anne Ludmann & Leopold Hotel team, General Manager

Bart,
4.6

30.12.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Nice hotel. Close to City center. Friendly service. Comfortable rooms. Good breakfast. For a very reasonable price. We'll be back 😉.


Response:

Dear Bart, Thank you for this review about your recent stay, we appreciate your comments. We are pleased to know your recent stay with us was a great experience. It’s a pleasure to read that your room was convenient for you. We are glad we were able to help you start your day off right with our tasty breakfast buffet. Thank you for mentioning our team members. We are grateful for your recommendation, we look forward to seeing you on your next stay! Kind regards, Anne Ludmann & Leopold Hotel team, General Manager

Tina,
4.2

25.12.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

The staff transform a good hotel into a great place to stay.


Response:

Dear Tina, Thanks for this awesome feedback about your experience with Leopold Hotel Antwerp. Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to let our team members know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to be your second home when you're at the area. We all really do hope that we will have the chance to see you in the not too distant future. Our very best wishes, Anne Ludmann & Leopold Hotel team, General Manager

Mark,
5.0

10.09.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

I have been staying at the Carlton/Leopold Hotel for more than 20 years and continue to do so because of the helpfulness of the reception team, the high standards by housekeeping, the service and quality in the restaurant and the comfort of the rooms. I look forward to each and every one of my trips to Antwerp Belgium and my stay at the Leopold Hotel.


Response:

Dear Mark. Thank you very much for your loyalty and the time taken to write this review. Thank you for making our hotel your second home when you're in Antwerp. We are delighted to hear that we have been part of so many journeys that you've taken. We hope that you will continue to stay with us on your future trips. We are glad we were once again able to meet your expectations of us. Our team members are always delighted to see you again and we appreciate your continued trust in our hotel and our team. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to makes us deserving of your loyalty. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. With our best wishes, Anne Ludmann & Leopold Hotel team, General Manager

Anon,
5.0

23.04.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Anon,
4.4

17.04.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Pleasant hotel situated near a park ,very pleasant and helpful staff.


Response: